Upcoming Events
November 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
11th Annual Heartland Global Health Conference: Access to Health; Rights, Risks, and Barriers.
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
No Classes after 2 pm on Wednesday, Nov. 27.
December 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Merry Christmas, Mercy College Alumni! Join us for hors d’oeuvres and Merry Christmas spirits at our Annual Alumni Holiday Happy Hour.
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
No classes
January 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Spring Classes Start
Monday, January 20, 2020
No Classes
March 2020
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 - Friday, Mar 13, 2020
No Classes
May 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Summer Classes Start