Sullivan Center Leadership Donors Circle

Leadership donors to the construction of the Patricia Clare Sullivan Center, which opened in October 2005, have also been recognized on a distinctive donor recognition wall in the lobby of the new academic building on the College campus.

Distinguished Founder
Mercy Auxiliary of Central Iowa

President's Club Builder
Wellmark Blue Cross & Blue Shield

President's Club Benefactor
Frank and Maryann Comfort
William C. Knapp Charitable Foundation
Charlene and Donald Lamberti
Mid-America Foundation
Rolland and Mary Nelson

President's Club Patron
Jim & Patty Cownie Charitable Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Tony S. Gentle
Mr. and Mrs. John G. Graham
Iowa Heart Center, P.C.
Krause Gentle Corporation
Mercy College Nursing Alumni Association

President's Club Pillar
Casey's General Stores, Inc.
Betty Cronin
John R. and Zelda Z. Grubb Charitable Foundation
Josephine Norkaitis
Patricia Clare Sullivan
Dave and Nancy Vellinga
Mary Rose Downey Weiland (Class of 1976)
Dr. and Mrs. C.J. Welter

President's Club Ambassador
Dr. Rodney L. Ausich and Rebecca Simmons
Bankers Trust Company
Joseph S. and Janet Triplett Brick (Class of 1962)
Connie French
Paul From, M.D.
William E. and Dixie Knowles
Catharine Lenz
Deanne M. Remer, Ph.D.
Edward and Florence Roth
Larry and Casey Schumacher
Sisters of Mercy Regional Community of Omaha
Mr. and Mrs. H.L. Teater

President's Club Guardian
Darrell and Elaine Ball
Carroll and Mary Jo Bennett
Lois (Class of 1980) and Jim Berens
Donald and Margaret Broadbent
Michael Disbro, M.D.
Jon D. Garnaas
Gerald M. Kirke
Patricia Shoff and Thomas Salsbery
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Sullivan
Brian and Susan Tingleff
Connie Wimer

President's Club Member
Thomas and Helen Biller
Geraldine L. Blunk
Patricia Boesen
Steven and Florence Burch
Dr. and Mrs. Kent E. Carr
Joyce and Richard Chapman
Don and Marilyn Duwelius
J. Michael and Mary Earley
Mr. and Mrs. Sam F. Fazio
Ed and Nell Hartlein
Dr. and Mrs. Dennis Hopkins
Carlton and Susan King
Suzanne Mains (Class of 1964)
Marilyn F. McIntire
Dr. and Mrs. John L. Nies
Louis H. Norris
Charles O'Connor, Jr.
Robyn and John Wilkinson
Deborah Richmond (Classes of 1979, 1998) and Douglas Willyard
Nancy Zylstra