The following individuals are administrative contacts at Mercy College.

President's Council

Bo Bonner, MDiv.
Director of Campus Ministry
Email or (515) 643-6736; Office Location: SC-016

Joe Brookover
Director of Financial Aid
Email or (515) 643-6611; Office Location: ACE-153

Anne Dennis, PHR, SHRM-CP*
Vice President, Employee Engagement and Human Resources
Email or (515) 643-6640; Office Location: SC-113

Douglas J. Fiore, PhD*
Email or (515) 643-6601; Office Location: SC-116

Nancy Kertz, PhD, APRN*
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
Email or (515) 643-6615; Office Location: SC-117

Thomas Leahy, JD*
Vice President of Business and Regulatory Affairs
Email or (515) 643-6621; Office Location: SC-115

Lyneene Richardson, M.Ed
Dean of Student Affairs
Email or (515) 643-6659; Office Location: ACE-181

Matt Romkey*
Executive Vice President and Chancellor, MercyOnline
Email or (515) 643-6663; Office Location: ACE-145

Mary Schemmel, EdD, MSN, RN Class of 1976
Associate Dean of Nursing
Email or (515) 643-6731; Office Location: SC-216

Jennie Ver Steeg, MA, MLS
Director of Library and Media Services
Email or (515) 643-6612; Office Location: Library

David von Arb
Director of Information Technology
Email or (515) 643-6708; Office Location: SC-224

*Member of President's Cabinet