Student SenateStudent Senate

Activities   Elected Members   Elections

Student Senate members foster communication, positive relationships and unity among students, faculty, and administration by participating in college-wide committees and initatives. 


Student Senate will promote leadership and communication in the pursuit of knowledge with the core values of reverence, integrity, compassion, and excellence.


Each year Student Senate establishs goals such as raising funds to support charities, provide refreshments during final exam week, and participate in leadership and service learning opportunities. 

Elected Members 2015-16

  • Elizabeth Frohman, President
  • Taylor Coakley, Vice President
  • Rachel Grossman, Treasurer
  • Tori Lentz,Secretary
  • Brenna Allen, Senator
  • Alex Hinrichsen, Senator
  • Katie Lipovac, Senator


If you have a passion for leadership consider running for a position in Student Senate. As a Student Senate representative you have an opportunity to effect change on behalf of your fellow students.  Elections occur each September. 

Go to Top

Quick Info

Future Meetings

  • Thursday, June 2nd at 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 7th at 12:00pm

Student Senate Office

  • Building 1, Rm 016 (Lower Level)

Contact Us

Suggestion Box Location
Building 1, Vending Area

Student Senate Advisors