HOME WORK AT MERCY COLLEGE CONTACT US PRINT PAGE
Future Students Current Students Faculty & Staff Alumni & Friends Parents & Family Mercy College & Our Community
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsCPR and Continuing EducationLibraryGiving to Mercy College 
About the Library
Library Hours
Library FAQs
Library Staff
Virtual Reference Library
Research Tips
APA Style Guide
Email a Reference Question
Policies

Library Staff

Roy Meador III, MA, MLS  (Bio)
Director, Library and Media Services
rmeador@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6612

Jennifer Thompson
Assistant Library Director
jthompson@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6700

Lance Pfantz
Library Technology/Media Specialist (Bio)
lpfantz@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6763

John Christiansen
Library Assistant
JChristiansen@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6613

Patricia Christiansen
Library Assistant
PChristiansen@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6613

Mark Norris
Library Assistant
MNorris@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6613
 
Amy Rollinger

Library Assistant
ARollinger@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 643-6613