Scheduled Visits in the Community

Date Time Location
September    
Monday, September 12 9-10:30AM Fayette @ Upper Iowa University
Monday, September 12 6:30-8PM Decorah @ Luther College
Tuesday, September 13 9-11:00AM Cedar Falls @ UNI
Wednesday, September 14 9-11:30AM Cedar Rapids @ Kirkwood CC
Wednesday, September 14 6-8:00PM Dubuque @ Loras College
Monday, September 19 6:30-7:30PM Shennandoah @ National Guard Armory
Tuesday, September 20 9-11:00AM Shennandoah @ National Guard Armory
Tuesday, September 20 2-3:15PM Atlantic @ Atlantic High School
Thursday, September 22 1-3:00PM Council Bluffs @ Lewis Central High School
Sunday, September 25 12:30-3PM Golden Circle @ Iowa Events Center
Monday, September 26 11:20AM-1:20PM Des Moines @ Dowling Catholic High School
Tuesday, September 27 9-11:00AM Marshalltown @ Marshalltown CC
Tuesday, September 27 12-12:30PM Walnut Creek College Fair
Wednesday, September 28 9-10:30AM Fort Dodge @ Iowa Central CC
Thursday, September 29 12:30-2PM Osage @ Osage High School
October    
Monday, October 10 9:30-11:30AM Sheldon @ Northwest Iowa CC
Monday, October 10 6-7:30PM LeMars @ LeMars High school
Tuesday, October 11 9-10:30AM Mapleton @ MVAO High School
Tuesday, October 11 6:30-8PM Carroll @ Carroll High School
Tuesday, October 11 9:30-11AM West Burlington @ Southeastern CC
Tuesday, October 11 10AM-2PM DMACC Urban Transfer Fair
Wednesday, October 12 9:30-11AM Creston @ Southwestern CC
Wednesday, October 12 9-11:00AM Ottumwa @ Indian Hills CC
Wednesday, October 12 10AM-1PM DMACC Ankeny Transfer Fair
Thursday, October 13 9:30-11AM Denison @ Denison High School
Thursday, October 13 9-10:30AM Pella @ Central College
Sunday, October 23 1:30-4:30PM Latinos Unidos Latino Resource Fair
Monday, October 24 6-8PM DMACC STEM Fair
Wednesday, October 26 10AM-1PM Hawkeye CC Transfer Fair
Thursday, October 27 4-8:00PM Adel @ Adel DeSoto High School
November    
Wednesday, November 2 10AM-1PM Kirkwood CC Transfer Fair
Friday, November 3 9-11:00AM Des Moines @ East High School
Friday, November 3 6-8:00PM Des Moines @ Lincoln High School
Monday, November 7 12-2:30PM Clarinda Nursing Transfer Fair
Wednesday, November 9 10AM-1PM Council Bluffs Nursing Transfer Fair
Tuesday, November 15 5-8:00PM SE Polk @ SE Polk High School